Welcome to Africanews

Please select your experience

Watch Live

world

July 23 Briefing with Ambassador Donald E. Booth, Special Envoy to Sudan, U.S. Department of State

July 23 Briefing with Ambassador Donald E. Booth, Special Envoy to Sudan, U.S. Department of State

EVENT: Please join us on Tuesday, July 23, 2019, for a telephonic press briefing with Ambassador Donald E. Booth, U.S. Special Envoy to Sudan. Ambassador Booth will provide a briefing on the current situation in Sudan and take questions from participating journalists.

DETAILS:

SpeakerAmbassador Donald E. Booth, U.S. Special Envoy for Sudan

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time15:30 CEST (Brussels)/SAST (Johannesburg) | 16:30 EAT (Addis Ababa) | 9:30 EDT (Washington) | 13:30 GMT 

Languages: English (French and Arabic interpretation lines will be offered). Media advisories in French and Arabic available. Please contact afmediahub@state.gov if you require either to be sent to you. 

Ground rules: ON THE RECORD

Dial-in Info: To be provided upon RSVP

RSVP: Please RSVP by clicking: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/telephonic-press-briefing-on-sudan-with-ambassador-booth-on-sudan-tickets-65787595469

Distributed by APO Group on behalf of Africa Regional Media Hub.Africa Regional Media Hub
Download logo

Africanews provides content from APO Group as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes.