19th East African heads of state summit kicks off [The Morning Call]

The 19th East African Community heads of state summit kicks off this Thursday in Kampala Uganda’s capital. The 6 countries in the block that is Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi and South

Sudan are taking part in the summit dedicated to an Economic Partnership Agreement. Leaders in the region say they want to attain a common ground in relation to trade with Europe.
View on Africanews